X
For Reservations:
Call 1-888-422-9445

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Vice President, Hospitality

Paul Sherlock

407-876-2429

psherlock@bayhill.com

Membership Director

Carole Lasky

407-876-8004

clasky@bayhill.com

Director of Tennis

Josh Surowski

407-876-8027

jsurowski@bayhill.com

Director of Golf

Brian Dorn

407-876-8030

bdorn@bayhill.com

Senior Director of Human Resources and Corporate Strategic Advisor

Kristin Raymond

407-876-8020

kraymond@bayhill.com

Lodge Sales & Revenue Manager

Aaron Hosman

407-876-8040

ahosman@bayhill.com

Executive Director of Food & Beverage

Mary Hornbeck

407-876-8050

mhornbeck@bayhill.com

Director of Grounds

Chris Flynn

407-876-2402

cflynn@bayhill.com

Controller

Bill Parrish

407-876-8038

bparrish@bayhill.com

Executive Chef

Robert Lee

407-876-8021

rlee@bayhill.com

Bay Hill Reservations

Angela German

407-876-2429 ext. 301

agerman@bayhill.com

Special Events & Catering Coordinator

Amanda Baumgartner

407-876-8002

abaumgartner@bayhill.com

Housekeeping Manager

Terry McMullen

407-876-8023

tmcmullen@bayhill.com

Contact Us

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
Toll Free: 1-888-422-9445
Fax: 407-876-1035
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819