Arnold Palmer’s Bay Hill Club & Lodge

9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32819
407-876-2429
(Toll Free) 1-888-422-9445
(Fax) 407-876-1035

VP, Hospitality

Ray Easler
407-876-2429

Human Resources Director

Jeanine Christoffersen
407-876-8020
jchristoffersen@bayhill.com

Director of Operations

Terry McMullen
407-876-8023
tmcmullen@bayhill.com

Membership Director

Carole Lasky
407-876-8004
clasky@bayhill.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Roy Schindele
407-876-8001
rschindele@bayhill.com

Director of Golf

Brian Dorn
407-876-8030
bdorn@bayhill.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Chris Flynn
407-876-2402
cflynn@bayhill.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Wes Rincon
407-876-8002
wrincon@bayhill.com

Marketing Manager

Leigh Anne Huckaby
407-876-8003
lhuckaby@bayhill.com

Director of Tennis

Zach Ganger
407-876-8027
zganger@bayhill.com

Member Services Director

Teresa Walls
407-876-8050
twalls@bayhill.com

Bay Hill Reservations

Angela German
407-876-2429 ext. 301
agerman@bayhill.com